The most precious legacy of a living being is the trace,
who has left his love in our hearts.

Vinzenz Erath

BABS, Pointer-Mix, born 04/2018

Unfortunately BABS is in the "Pointer"-Heaven. BABS and her siblings were born by their lovely mum AMBER on the streets of Cyprus in the beginning of April 2018. They were found by animal lovers and cared of the best possible way. BUT: It is always dangerous on the...

read more

KAREN, Pointer-Terrier, born 04/2018

KAREN and her siblings were born by their lovely mum AMBER on the streets of Cyprus in the beginning of April 2018. They were found by animal lovers and cared of the best possible way. BUT: It is always dangerous on the streets and when we were asked to help this...

read more

OSCAR, Pointer-Mix, 4 months

OSCAR (male) and his two sisters CHOCKOLATE and MELINA were born shortly after we rescued her mother NELLY from a killing pound on Cyprus. She was heavily pregnant and about to give birth, so we acted quickly and got her out, as she was the only dog sitting there as...

read more

MIA, Labrador-Pudel-Mix, born 27.12.2016

MIA and her siblings were born in a foster home on Cyprus, after an animal loving family took the highly pregnant mum in. The mum is a pointer-labrador, but the dad is unknown and might have been a middle sized dog, as they look a bit like poodle and kokoni. 🙂 They...

read more

STACEY, Malinois-Mix, 5-6 years

STACEY was found by an animal loving young lady wandering around on Cyprus. Nobody knows her story, but what we know is: STACEY is a wonderful and friendly dog! STACEY is a very good dog, she loves cuddles and human company. She is good with other dogs, but sometime a...

read more

HARVEY, Beagle-Mix, 3 months

CUTENESS OVERLOAD! HARVEY and his brothers were given to us by the mukhtar, the head of a village on Cyprus. HARVEY is a bit of a loner, quiet, self assured. Also calm natured and easy going.. HARVEY will be ready to travel very soon. He has his passport, chip,...

read more

FRIEDA, Senior-Pointer, born appr. 2008

UPDATE 26.7.2016: FRIEDA has breast cancer and it is serious - she may have another year - maybe 3, maybe less. Nobody knows. But she is enjoying life and our vet believes that we can spay her to slow the cancer down. So we will have her in the clinic in a few days...

read more

Language:

Pet food donation

Subscribe to our newsletter

Pointer-Friends

Das kostbarste Vermächtnis eines Lebewesens ist die Spur,
die seine Liebe in unseren Herzen zurückgelassen hat.

Vinzenz Erath

BABS, Pointer-Mix, geb. 04/2018

BABS befindet sich leider im Pointer-Himmel. BABS und ihre Geschwister wurden Anfang April 2018 auf den Straßen von Zypern von ihrer Mutter AMBER geboren. Sie wurden von Tierfreunden gefunden und auf bestmögliche Weise gepflegt. ABER: Es ist immer gefährlich auf der...

mehr lesen

KAREN, Pointer-Terrier, geb. 04/2018

KAREN und ihre Geschwister wurden Anfang April 2018 auf den Straßen von Zypern von ihrer Mutter AMBER geboren. Sie wurden von Tierfreunden gefunden und auf bestmögliche Weise gepflegt. ABER: Es ist immer gefährlich auf der Straße und als wir gebeten wurden, dieser...

mehr lesen

OSCAR, Pointer-Mix, 4 Monate

OSCAR und seine Schwestern CHOCKOLATE und MELINA wurden kurz nach der Rettung ihrer Mutter aus einer Tötungsstation auf Zypern geboren. Ihre Mutter saß alleine in der Station und die Niederkunft lag nur noch wenige Stunden bevor. Unser Kollege auf Zypern, bei dem die...

mehr lesen

MIA, Labrador-Pudel-Mix, geb. 27.12.2016

MIA und ihre Geschwister wurden in einer Pflegestelle auf Zypern geboren, nachdem diese tierliebe Familie die hochträchtige Mutterhündin auf den Straßen von Limassol gefunden hatte. Die Mutter ist eine Pointer-Labrador-Hündin, aber der Vater ist unbekannt. Er muss ein...

mehr lesen

STACEY, Malinois-Mix, 5-6 Jahre

STACEY wurde von einer tierlieben jungen Dame auf Zypern gefunden, als sie umherirrte. Keiner kennt ihre Geschichte, aber was wir wissen: STACEY ist ein wunderbarer und freundlicher Hund! STACEY ist ein toller Hund, sie liebt es gestreichelt zu werden und menschliche...

mehr lesen

HARVEY, Beagle-Mix, geb. 05/2016

HARVEY und seine Brüder wurden auf Zypern von einem Ortsvorsteher an uns übergeben. HARVEY ist der der etwas ruhigere Bruder. Alle drei sind ansonsten sehr gutmütig und unkompliziert im Umgang. HARVEY kann schon bald ausreisen. Er hat seinen EU-Ausweis, Chip,...

mehr lesen

FRIEDA, Senior-Pointer, geb. ca. 2008

UPDATE 26.7.2016: FRIEDA hat Krebs - und es ist sehr ernst. Sie hat vielleicht noch 1-3 Jahre zu leben, vielleicht auch weniger. Keiner kann das wissen. Aber sie genießt ihr Leben derzeit in vollen Zügen und unser Tierarzt geht davon aus, dass eine Kastration den...

mehr lesen

Sprache:

Futterspende

Newsletter abonnieren

Pointer-Freunde e.V.